Wicked

Tickets On Sale October 7

Wicked

Tickets On Sale October 7

  • Mar 9, 2022 | Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 10, 2022 | Thursday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 10, 2022 | Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 11, 2022 | Friday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 12, 2022 | Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 12, 2022 | Saturday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 13, 2022 | Sunday 1:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 13, 2022 | Sunday 6:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 15, 2022 | Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 16, 2022 | Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 17, 2022 | Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 18, 2022 | Friday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 19, 2022 | Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 19, 2022 | Saturday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 20, 2022 | Sunday 1:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 20, 2022 | Sunday 6:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 22, 2022 | Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 23, 2022 | Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 24, 2022 | Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 25, 2022 | Friday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 26, 2022 | Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 26, 2022 | Saturday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 27, 2022 | Sunday 1:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Mar 27, 2022 | Sunday 6:30 PM On Sale Soon
View All Showings

Event Information

Performance Length

2 hours and 45 minutes (including intermission)

twitter

Follow

facebook

Follow

Calendar

Sep 2021